E90Post

TNT Racewerks

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > Regional Forums > UK > UK Classifieds Section > Advice on value of E91 335i 6MT

06-18-2022, 08:17 AM   #1
Arch Stanton
Second Lieutenant
Rep
Drives: BMW 335i touring

Advice on value of E91 335i 6MT

Afternoon,

My car will finally be up for sale probably in mid to late July, I've been toying with it for a couple of years but as I retire later this year, I will have some funds to put towards a newer motor (I've had it for 12 years so maybe time for a change).

I could do with a bit of advice on the value as it has higher miles than most, there aren't many 6MT E91s around and I know they're are a few lads out there that look for this configuration.
07 plate
335i petrol
Dark grey exterior, black leather interior
6 speed manual
Big spec but main bits are electric FF tower (only ever used to tow a motorbike)
Digital TV,
DAB
Logic7
Nav
Xenon lights
leather heated electric front seats
auto dim mirrors,
Factory ugly kid glass
phone prep
bluetooth
USB aux audio input
etc etc

It has 161k miles but has been maintained by extended BMW warranty until early this year and obviously full BMW service history and still runs really sweet. I have a draw full of receipts for those that like that kind of thing. It is rarely used on any journey where the oil doesn't get up to temperature.
I have owned it for 12 years and am in no real rush to sell, as long as it is gone for a decent price by the year's end. I'm planning to get a couple of cosmetic matters like wheels refurbished done before it goes for sale.
Any ideas what is a reasonable price to ask?
Appreciate 0
      06-18-2022, 02:51 PM   #2
Markos ZimZimma
Second Lieutenant
United Kingdom
Rep
Drives: 2015 BMW F31 335i

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arch Stanton View Post
Afternoon,